c 1981/82

By Tony Deakin

Back Row:-  Dave Hooker, Me - Tony Deakin, Ian Freeman, Michael Baker, Ian Baker, Martin Davies. Front Row:- Matt Atkins, Robert Bain, Steve Byrne, Paul Leister, Marcus Puddiphatt.
I think that this was a mini-rugby tournament played somewhere in Brighton, which somehow we managed to win. 

Photo: Illustrative image for the 'TIDEWAY MINI-RUGBY TEAM' page
This page was added by Tony Deakin on 13/05/2013.
Comments about this page

Great picture! We probably won it because of you Tony.


By Ian Freeman
On 20/01/2016

If you're already a registered user of this site, please login using the form on the left-hand side of this page.