LINKS

Websites connected to Newhaven

By Tom Baker

Attractions

Castle Hill - http://www.lewes.gov.uk/Files/visit_CastleHill_leaflet_English2.pdf
Newhaven Fort - http://www.newhavenfort.org.uk
Paradise Park - http://www.paradisepark.co.uk
Tidemills - http://www.sussexpast.co.uk/research/page.php?sp_page_id=122

Maritime Museum & Historical Society - www.newhavenmuseum.org.uk

Local Community Organisations

Newhaven Community Development Association (NCDA) - http://www.ncda.org.uk
Newhaven Chamber of Commerce (NCC) - http://www.newhavenchamber.co.uk
Newhaven Lifeboat Station - http://www.newhavenlifeboat.co.uk
Newhaven Strategic Network (NSN) - http://www.newhaven-regeneration.org
Newhaven Town Council (NTC) - http://www.newhaventowncouncil.gov.uk

Newhaven Coastguard - www.newhavencoastguard.org

Local Publications

The Argus - http://www.theargus.co.uk
Enjoy Sussex (Lewes District Council - LDC) - http://www.lewes.gov.uk/leisure/9662.asp
Haven Life Magazine - http://www.havenlife.co.uk
The Sussex Express - http://www.sussexexpress.co.uk

Transport 

Ferries - http://www.transmancheferries.co.uk
- http://www.ldline.co.uk
Buses - http://www.buses.co.uk
Trains - http://www.nationalrail.co.uk
Riverside Walk - http://www.southernrailway.com/content/doc/cms/coast_map_for_web_smallest_version-1.pdf

Newhaven Links

Newhaven Marina - http://www.newhavenmarina.com
Meeching - http://www.meeching.com
Newhaven Museum - http://www.newhavenmuseum.org.uk
Newhaven - http://www.newhaven-sussex.co.uk
mainlymono - http://www.mainlymono.co.uk

Photo: Illustrative image for the 'LINKS' page
This page was added by Tom Baker on 03/07/2007.

If you're already a registered user of this site, please login using the form on the left-hand side of this page.